Board of Directors

2019 WRKF Board of Directors Meeting Schedule
January 23
April 3
July 17
October 2
December 4, annual meeting

Chair - Rodd Naquin
Vice Chair - Stafford Wood
Secretary - Julie Baxter Payer
Treasurer - Mary Kay Carleton
Michael D. Adams
Len Apcar
Jim Brandt
Luke "Joe" Coussan
Andree M. Cullens
Liz Hampton
Joshua G. Hollins
Liz Mangham
Robyn Merrick
Kenneth Noojin
Lance Porter
Ross Reilly
Bob Ritter
Jenee Slocum
Stephanie Tomlinson

Regular meetings of the WRKF Board of Directors and its committees are open to the public, although some portions of those meetings may be held in closed executive session.

Pursuant to Section 396(k)(4) of the Communications Act, meetings of the WRKF Board of Directors and its committees may move into executive session and be closed to the public “to consider matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation and other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, commercial or financial information obtained from a person on a privileged or confidential basis, or the purchase of property or services whenever the premature exposure of such purchase would compromise the business interests of [WRKF].”